Subscribe to News
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES for the COMMON GOOD
Loading Events

Events for June 11, 2019

Social sector events

SEARCH Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 11, 2019

Day Navigation

Day Navigation

Grant Writing Workshop – Melbourne, Sydney

February 7, 2018 @ 9:30 am - June 13, 2019 @ 4:30 pm    Adelaide , Melbourne , NSW Region , Perth , Sydney , Victoria Region
Grant writing workshops
Grants training for non-profit Board and committee members, fundraising committees, staff and volunteers:
– Melbourne | Friday 24 May (9.30am – 4.30pm)
– Sydney | Thursday 13 June (9.30am – 4.30pm)…
Find out more »

Finance Training – Melbourne, Sydney

January 9, 2018 @ 9:30 am - July 19, 2019 @ 4:30 pm    Melbourne , NSW Region , Sydney , Victoria Region
Finance Essentials Training for NFPs Finance training for non-profit Board members, Managers and Committee members: Melbourne | Friday 19 July Sydney | Tuesday 23 July Do your non profit finances sometimes seem like another language? Not sure what…
Find out more »

Governance Training – Perth, Melbourne, Sydney

January 9, 2018 @ 9:30 am - July 31, 2019 @ 4:30 pm    Adelaide , Melbourne , NSW Region , Perth , Victoria , Victoria Region
Governance Essentials Training for NFP’s Governance training for non-profit Boards, Managers and Committee Members. Perth | Friday 28 June Sydney | Tuesday 2 July Melbourne | Wednesday 31 July Good governance is essential for non profit organisations.…
Find out more »

ATSA Independent Living Expo 2019

May 8 @ 9:00 am - August 28 @ 5:00 pm    Brisbane , Canberra , Sydney
The ATSA Independent Living Expos will be bigger than ever in 2019, with three shows in Sydney, Brisbane and Canberra (part of i-CREATe)! When Sydney: Wednesday 8 May – Thursday 9 May Brisbane: Wednesday 15 May – Thursday 16 May Canberra: Tuesday 27 August…
Find out more »

Grant Writing Workshop Perth, Sydney, Melbourne

June 8 @ 9:30 am - June 27 @ 4:30 pm    Melbourne , Perth , Sydney
Grants training for non-profit Board and committee members, fundraising committees, staff and volunteers: Melbourne | Friday 21 June (9.30am – 4.30pm) Perth | Thursday 27 June (9.30am – 4.30pm) Sydney | Wednesday 3 July (9.30am – 4.30pm) Melbourne…
Find out more »

TFN Live Brisbane:Live crowdfunding like you’ve never seen before

June 11 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm    Brisbane
We believe in using the collective power of people to solve society’s most pressing challenges. We connect people who care with good organisations and watch them flourish. Join us on this journey. You’re invited to TFN Live Brisbane on 11 June,…
Find out more »
+ Export Events
subscribe to careers
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook