subscribe to careers
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES for the COMMON GOOD
Loading Events

Events for June 12, 2019

Social sector events

SEARCH Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 12, 2019

Day Navigation

Day Navigation

Grant Writing Workshop – Melbourne, Sydney

February 7, 2018 @ 9:30 am - June 13, 2019 @ 4:30 pm    Adelaide , Melbourne , NSW Region , Perth , Sydney , Victoria Region
Grant writing workshops
Grants training for non-profit Board and committee members, fundraising committees, staff and volunteers:
– Melbourne | Friday 24 May (9.30am – 4.30pm)
– Sydney | Thursday 13 June (9.30am – 4.30pm)…
Find out more »

RDI Conference 2019

June 12 @ 9:00 am - June 13 @ 5:00 pm    Melbourne
The Research for Development Impact (RDI) Network and La Trobe University invite you to join the seventh RDI Conference, exploring the theme Leadership for Inclusive Development. Hosted at La Trobe University’s Bundoora campus in Melbourne on 12-13…
Find out more »

Finance Training – Melbourne, Sydney

January 9, 2018 @ 9:30 am - July 19, 2019 @ 4:30 pm    Melbourne , NSW Region , Sydney , Victoria Region
Finance Essentials Training for NFPs Finance training for non-profit Board members, Managers and Committee members: Melbourne | Friday 19 July Sydney | Tuesday 23 July Do your non profit finances sometimes seem like another language? Not sure what…
Find out more »

Governance Training – Perth, Melbourne, Sydney

January 9, 2018 @ 9:30 am - July 31, 2019 @ 4:30 pm    Adelaide , Melbourne , NSW Region , Perth , Victoria , Victoria Region
Governance Essentials Training for NFP’s Governance training for non-profit Boards, Managers and Committee Members. Perth | Friday 28 June Sydney | Tuesday 2 July Melbourne | Wednesday 31 July Good governance is essential for non profit organisations.…
Find out more »

ATSA Independent Living Expo 2019

May 8 @ 9:00 am - August 28 @ 5:00 pm    Brisbane , Canberra , Sydney
The ATSA Independent Living Expos will be bigger than ever in 2019, with three shows in Sydney, Brisbane and Canberra (part of i-CREATe)! When Sydney: Wednesday 8 May – Thursday 9 May Brisbane: Wednesday 15 May – Thursday 16 May Canberra: Tuesday 27 August…
Find out more »

Grant Writing Workshop Perth, Sydney, Melbourne

June 8 @ 9:30 am - June 27 @ 4:30 pm    Melbourne , Perth , Sydney
Grants training for non-profit Board and committee members, fundraising committees, staff and volunteers: Melbourne | Friday 21 June (9.30am – 4.30pm) Perth | Thursday 27 June (9.30am – 4.30pm) Sydney | Wednesday 3 July (9.30am – 4.30pm) Melbourne…
Find out more »

TFN Live Sydney – Live crowdfunding like you’ve never seen before

June 12 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm    Sydney
We believe in using the collective power of people to solve society’s most pressing challenges. Join us on this journey. TFN Live Sydney is set to take place during VIVID on Wednesday 12 June, generously hosted by AMP at their spectacular 25th…
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Subscribe to News
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook