Nominate
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES for the COMMON GOOD

Our Team

Karen Mahlab AM

CEO and Founder

 karen@probonoaustralia.com.au

Irina Bourova

Operations Manager

 irina@probonoaustralia.com.au

Wendy Williams

Editor

 wendy@probonoaustralia.com.au

Kerrie Brooks

Business Development Manager

 kerrie@probonoaustralia.com.au

Chloe Tucker

Marketing Manager

 chloe@probonoaustralia.com.au

Olivia Sullivan

Careers Account Executive

 olivia@probonoaustralia.com.au

Luke Michael

Journalist

 luke@probonoaustralia.com.au

Maggie Coggan

Journalist

 maggie@probonoaustralia.com.au

Lauren Muscat

Digital Communications Coordinator

 admin@probonoaustralia.com.au

Nadine Ponomarenko

Accounts and Administration Assistant

 nadine@probonoaustralia.com.au

Nominate
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook