FIT Sponsorship
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES FOR THE COMMON GOOD

Our Team

Karen Mahlab AM

CEO and Founder

 karen@probonoaustralia.com.au

Irina Bourova

Operations Manager

 irina@probonoaustralia.com.au

Wendy Williams

Editor

 wendy@probonoaustralia.com.au

Ben Rowland

Digital Account Executive

 ben@probonoaustralia.com.au

Olivia Sullivan

Account Executive

 olivia@probonoaustralia.com.au

Luke Michael

Journalist

 luke@probonoaustralia.com.au

Chloe Tucker

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

 chloe@probonoaustralia.com.au

Nadine Ponomarenko

Accounts and Administration Assistant

 nadine@probonoaustralia.com.au

Manmohan Singh

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

 admin@probonoaustralia.com.au

FIT Sponsorship
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook