Guide to Giving
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES FOR THE COMMON GOOD

Our Team

Karen Mahlab AM

CEO and Founder

 karen@probonoaustralia.com.au

A champion for cross sector innovation, social impact and civil society Karen founded Pro Bono Australia in 1999....

Irina Bourova

Operations Manager

 irina@probonoaustralia.com.au

Lina Caneva

Editor

 editor@probonoaustralia.com.au

Lina Caneva has been a journalist for 40 years, and Editor of Pro Bono Australia News since it was founded....

Vanessa Kestelboim

Account Executive

  vanessa@probonoaustralia.com.au

Freya Logan

Sales Support and Accounts Coordinator

  accounts@probonoaustralia.com.au

Katy Oakley

Marketing Manager

 katy@probonoaustralia.com.au

Adrian Taylor

Sales and Partnerships Manager

 adrian@probonoaustralia.com.au

Wendy Williams

Deputy Editor

 wendy@probonoaustralia.com.au

Ben Rowland

Digital Account Executive

 ben@probonoaustralia.com.au

Chloe Tucker

Communications Coordinator

 chloe@probonoaustralia.com.au

Frontstream
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook