salary survey
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES FOR THE COMMON GOOD

Our Team

Matt Betts

CEO

 matt@probonoaustralia.com.au

Irina Bourova

Operations Manager

 irina@probonoaustralia.com.au

Lina Caneva

Editor

 editor@probonoaustralia.com.au

Lina Caneva has been a journalist for 40 years, and Editor of Pro Bono Australia News since it was founded....

Ellie Cooper

Journalist

  ellie@probonoaustralia.com.au

Savannah Holliday

Communications Coordinator

 savannah@probonoaustralia.com.au

Vanessa Kestelboim

Account Executive

  vanessa@probonoaustralia.com.au

Freya Logan

Sales Support and Accounts Coordinator

  accounts@probonoaustralia.com.au

Karen Mahlab AM

Founder

 karen@probonoaustralia.com.au

A champion for cross sector innovation, social impact and civil society Karen founded Pro Bono Australia in 1999....

Liz McLaughlan

Business Development Manager

 liz@probonoaustralia.com.au

Katy Oakley

Marketing Manager

 katy@probonoaustralia.com.au

Sam Ryan

Sales Executive

 sam@probonoaustralia.com.au

Wendy Williams

Journalist

 wendy@probonoaustralia.com.au

Ben Fulton - Gillon

Marketing Coordinator

 ben@probonoaustralia.com.au

Leslie Falkiner-Rose

Consultant

 leslie@probonoaustralia.com.au

Adrian Taylor

Sales and Partnerships Manager

 adrian@probonoaustralia.com.au

salary survey
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook