Guide to Giving
MEDIA, JOBS & RESOURCES for the COMMON GOOD
News  | 

Events


Monday, 17th November 2008 at 5:00 pm
Staff Reporter
Presentation Skills Workshop - Spruikit Mon Nov 24, 2008 2009 Master of Business (Philanthropy and Social Investment) Launch - Swinburne University Wed Nov 19, 2008

Monday, 17th November 2008
at 5:00 pm
Staff Reporter


0 Comments


FREE SOCIAL
SECTOR NEWS

 Print


Got a story to share?

Got a news tip or article idea for Pro Bono News? Or perhaps you would like to write an article and join a growing community of sector leaders sharing their thoughts and analysis with Pro Bono News readers?

Get in touch at news@probonoaustralia.com.au

Tags : Housekeeping,

 Print

Get more stories like this

FREE SOCIAL
SECTOR NEWS

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Events

Staff Reporter

Monday, 2nd February 2009 at 4:15 pm

Forthcoming events

Staff Reporter

Monday, 19th January 2009 at 3:14 pm

Events Online

Staff Reporter

Monday, 20th October 2008 at 5:39 pm

Events Online

Staff Reporter

Monday, 6th October 2008 at 5:22 pm

POPULAR

Charities take fundraising into their own hands

Maggie Coggan

Tuesday, 18th June 2019 at 8:28 am

Why an AAT ruling could shake-up NDIS funding

Luke Michael

Friday, 14th June 2019 at 4:16 pm

UK inquiry finds Oxfam failed to act on child sex abuse claims

Luke Michael

Wednesday, 12th June 2019 at 5:26 pm

Guide to Giving
pba inverse logo
Subscribe Twitter Facebook

Get the social sector's most essential news coverage. Delivered free to your inbox every Tuesday and Thursday morning.

You have Successfully Subscribed!